Community Night#2 - Ace Community Network

Ace Community Network

 
 
Well ACNers, our second Community Night has been decided. It will take place next week Thursday,      September 3rd, 2009. At 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST,
8pm EST respectively.

We will be doing one Team Battle room, and one Battle Royale room.
The BR room will have random rules just like last time, and the TB room will be
a normal room with minimal changes.

We are still looking for hosts so please send a message to Ribbon-Blue if you would like to volunteer.

We hope to see you all there!

~MB



Leave a Reply.